Amaryllis for all! – Floral Friday Foto – 03/17/17

About two weeks ago I did a Floral Friday Foto post about the Orchids at the Biltmore Estate. While I was there I also found a few Amaryllis blooming so I snapped photos of them with the intent of sharing them in this post.

wp-1488813258629.jpeg

wp-1488813453811.jpeg

 

 

031

This is an Amaryllis that resides in my bay window in the room we converted into a den from a carport.

067

This is another Amaryllis that is just begging to bloom. It will likely take another few days to open, but I wanted to include it this time.

fff

To see flower photos from around the world clock here to go to the Floral Friday Foto main site.

Leave a Reply

