2015 A to Z Theme Reveal – My Favorite Plants

Welcome to my 2015 A to Z Theme Reveal for Chasing the Blooms. In 2013 I took part in my initial A to Z challenge and did not put as much thought into how I wanted to approach the challenge. in truth I did not find out about it un til days before, so there wasn’t time to do much other than my 26 posts. I missed last years turn but wanted to give 2015 a really solid try. This year I have redesigned my blogging efforts and have 4 blogs entered into the A to Z.

For this particular one my focus is on the flowers I have around my property or ones I want to add. My challenge will be finding ones that will equate with some of the odd letters. I may have to get really creative to do this.

Some of the flowers I will share will be repeats of posts I have done previously during the year. Some will also come from the Floral Friday Fotos weekly link-up, where I get the opportunity to enjoy favorite flowers from around the world. I find it interesting to see that some of my favorites are also favorites in other parts of the world.

I hope this will make for an exciting and colorful journey as we count the days in April. I appreciate your visit to my theme reveal and invite you to not only return for the 2015 A to Z challenge, but to check out my other theme reveals as well.

Fiction Playground Theme Reveal

 Ballin’ All The Time Theme Reveal

Movies, TV and Streaming, Oh My! Theme Reveal

14 thoughts on “2015 A to Z Theme Reveal – My Favorite Plants

  1. Pingback: 2015 A to Z Theme Reveal – Favorite Sports Icons | Ballin' All The Time

  2. Pingback: 2015 A to Z Theme Reveal – Favorite Scenes and Quotes | MOVIES, TV and STREAMING, OH MY!

  3. Pingback: 2015 A to Z Theme Reveal – Fiction From the Letters | Fiction Playground

  4. Pingback: 2015 A to Z Faith By Acts Theme Reveal | Faith By Acts

  5. Barbara In Caneyhead

    Love the petunias in your header! The house where I grew up had one whole side of the yard that would be covered in every color and variation of petunia each spring. Should be a beautiful journey.

    Reply
  6. Sue

    Beautiful Petunias in your header, and a lovely theme for Spring and AtoZ in April. I will look forward to these Floral Posts. I also am a ‘Fiction’ fan, so will follow your Fiction Playground, too. Very glad to have your variety of topics in the challenge this year.
    Visiting from the AtoZ Theme Reveal Blog Hop.
    Sue at CollectInTexas Gal
    AtoZ 2015 Challenge
    Minion for AJ’s wHooligans

    Reply

Leave a Reply

